nomadyour.blogg.se

Timing app china
Timing app china










There has been an increasing awareness of the air quality issue in China as well as all over the world, with a special focus on PM 2.5. Years of life lost (YLL), was higher for men than women, and higher for people aged up to 65 years than those older than 65 years. The study showed that life expectancy was cut between 15.1 and 16.2 years due to China air pollution. Studies completed by organizations including the World Health Organization and the Chinese Academy for Environmental Planning concluded that every year across China, there are approximately between 350,000 and 500,000 premature deaths due to the effects of air pollution.Īnother study done in 2010 by Fuming Guo studied the effects of pollution levels in 8 urban districts in Beijing between 20. Making sure you monitor both outdoor and indoor air quality in China and take preventative measures accordingly can be critical for your health. I quickly asked around and found a number of good China apps for air quality, as I list below. In this case, what we do not know or see is actually hurting us! And it could prove to have irreversible effects on our health. It reminded me of the saying “what you don’t know can’t hurt you”. I realized that just because I did not explicitly ‘notice’ the bad air quality in Shanghai it did not mean that it was not affecting me. It was not until a couple weeks later that I began to experience headaches and occasionally a strange lack of focus in my work – both of which I had not faced before.

timing app china timing app china

Pudong Airport Air Quality in China is Serious!












Timing app china